If you have an activity you don't want to be coached on, any user with Owner, Admin, or Manager roles can remove it.

Just visit the playback page, click More in the toolbox and Delete. You'll be prompted to confirm this action.

Remember, this will remove the activity permanently, including the recordings, and will not be recoverable!


Did this answer your question?