If you need to remove someone from your organization, you can disable their account.

1. Click Settings > Organization > Manage > Members

2. Click X to disable any user

Permissions

  • If you're an Owner or Admin, you can disable anyone.

  • If you're a Manager, you can disable anyone on your team.

  • You can't disable your own account!

Once disabled, any existing activity will remain available for playback and coaching.

Did this answer your question?